You are here

schedule

  • Thursday, June 8

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, June 9

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, June 10

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, June 11

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, June 15

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, June 16

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, June 17

    Saturday, 11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, June 18

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, June 22

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, June 23

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, June 24

    Saturday, 11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, June 25

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, June 29

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, June 30

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

Art Lab

Drop-in Art Making

Drop in to the Art Lab to participate in an evolving series of hands-on projects with a focus on drawing, collage, prints, and books. For all ages.

Thursday, 4–7 PM
Friday, 4–9 PM
Saturday, 11 AM–9 PM (second Saturdays 2:30–9 PM)
Sunday, 11 AM–7 PM

Included with admission