You are here

schedule

  • Saturday, April 1

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, April 2

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, April 6

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, April 7

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, April 8

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, April 9

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, April 13

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, April 14

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, April 15

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, April 16

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, April 20

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, April 21

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, April 22

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, April 23

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, April 27

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, April 28

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, April 29

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, April 30

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

Art Lab

Drop-in Art Making

Drop in to the Art Lab to participate in an evolving series of hands-on projects with a focus on drawing, collage, prints, and books. This season the Art Lab takes inspiration from the political posters on view in Hippie Modernism. Come make flyers and posters using rubber stamps (many artist-made), collage, and drawing materials. We will periodically create and give away Risograph print editions of poster designs made by Art Lab visitors.  Come spread your voice out into the world! For all ages.

Thursday, 4–7 PM
Friday, 4–9 PM
Saturday, 11 AM–9 PM (second Saturdays 2:30–9 PM)
Sunday, 11 AM–7 PM

Included with admission