DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript
EVENTS
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

BAM Gallery Entrances
2626 Bancroft Way
2621 Durant Ave
Between College and Telegraph

BAM Gallery Hours
Wednesday - Sunday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.


PFA Theater Location
2575 Bancroft Way
Between College and Telegraph
Box Office Hours
Directions / Parking

View by: Day / Month
View by Type: Film Programs / L@TE Programs / Events / Exhibitions

Film Programs This Month
Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 1, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
3:00 p.m.Shadows of Our Forgotten Ancestors
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
5:00 p.m.Godard Shorts
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Documentary Voices
7:00 p.m.The Last of the Unjust
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Film 50: History of Cinema
3:10 p.m.A Man Escaped
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:30 p.m.The Color of Pomegranates
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Mario Monicelli: Satires, Capers & Sendups
7:30 p.m.The Passionate Thief
Friday, March 6, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:00 p.m.The Legend of Suram Fortress
Discovering Georgian Cinema
8:50 p.m.Ashik Kerib
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Mario Monicelli: Satires, Capers & Sendups
6:30 p.m.Big Deal on Madonna Street
Mario Monicelli: Satires, Capers & Sendups
8:40 p.m.The Passionate Thief
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
3:00 p.m.Arabesque on the Pirosmani Theme & Sergei Paradjanov: The Rebel
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
5:00 p.m.Godard’s Television Commercials
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Documentary Voices
7:00 p.m.Wavemakers
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Film 50: History of Cinema
3:10 p.m.L’avventura
Yugoslav Avant-Garde Cinema, 1950s–1980s Ex-Film from an Ex-Land
7:30 p.m.Slovenian 8mm Experiments: Karpo Godina and Davorin Marc
Thursday, March 12, 2015
A Letter to Nelson Mandela
7:00 p.m.A Letter to Nelson Mandela
Friday, March 13, 2015
CAAMFest 2015
7:00 p.m.Tales
CAAMFest 2015
8:50 p.m.Hollow
Saturday, March 14, 2015
CAAMFest 2015
5:45 p.m.The Sisterhood of Night
CAAMFest 2015
8:15 p.m.Cicada
Sunday, March 15, 2015
CAAMFest 2015
3:30 p.m.Kumu Hina
CAAMFest 2015
5:30 p.m.La Salada
CAAMFest 2015
8:00 p.m.2030
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Documentary Voices
7:00 p.m.The Missing Picture
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Film 50: History of Cinema
3:10 p.m.Gems from the BAM/PFA Collection
CAAMFest 2015
7:00 p.m.Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock and Roll
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Yugoslav Avant-Garde Cinema, 1950s–1980s Ex-Film from an Ex-Land
7:30 p.m.Croatian Avant-Garde Filmmakers of the 1960s
Friday, March 20, 2015
Mario Monicelli: Satires, Capers & Sendups
7:30 p.m.The Great War
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
6:30 p.m.The Way Home
Discovering Georgian Cinema
8:15 p.m.The Nylon Christmas Tree
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
3:00 p.m.The Bittersweet Films of Mikhail Kobakhidze
Yugoslav Avant-Garde Cinema, 1950s–1980s Ex-Film from an Ex-Land
5:00 p.m.The Experimental Film Movement in Serbia: Formative Years (1950s–60s)
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
6:00 p.m.Iliko, Ilarion, Grandmother And Me
Fellini’s Amarcord
8:00 p.m.Amarcord
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Yugoslav Avant-Garde Cinema, 1950s–1980s Ex-Film from an Ex-Land
5:00 p.m.The Experimental Film Movement in Serbia: Years of Structure (1960s–80s)
Mario Monicelli: Satires, Capers & Sendups
7:00 p.m.For Love and Gold
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:00 p.m.The Machine Which Makes Everything Disappear
Events This Month
Art Exhibitions This Month
Tarek Atoui / MATRIX 258
March 2, 2015 - October 31, 2015