DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript
EVENTS
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

BAM Gallery Entrances
2626 Bancroft Way
2621 Durant Ave
Between College and Telegraph

BAM Gallery Hours
Wednesday - Sunday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.


PFA Theater Location
2575 Bancroft Way
Between College and Telegraph
Box Office Hours
Directions / Parking

View by: Day / Month
View by Type: Film Programs / L@TE Programs / Events / Exhibitions

calendarSubscribe to the BAM/PFA Calendar in iCal


Film Programs This Month
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Alternative Visions
7:00 p.m.Animation: Laura Heit
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Eyes Wide: The Films of Stanley Kubrick
7:00 p.m.Fear and Desire & Killer’s Kiss
Friday, September 5, 2014
Ai Weiwei: The Fake Case
7:00 p.m.Ai Weiwei: The Fake Case
James Dean, Restored Classics from Warner Bros.
8:50 p.m.East of Eden
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Eyes Wide: The Films of Stanley Kubrick
6:30 p.m.Paths of Glory
Eyes Wide: The Films of Stanley Kubrick
8:20 p.m.The Killing
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Alternative Visions
7:00 p.m.Big Joy: The Adventures of James Broughton
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Activate Yourself: The Free Speech Movement at Fifty
7:00 p.m.Berkeley in the Sixties
Friday, September 12, 2014
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:00 p.m.Sympathy for the Devil
James Dean, Restored Classics from Warner Bros.
9:10 p.m.Rebel Without a Cause
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Eyes Wide: The Films of Stanley Kubrick
7:00 p.m.Spartacus
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Banjo Tales and Musical Holdouts
7:30 p.m.Banjo Tales
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Alternative Visions
7:00 p.m.Films of James Broughton
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:00 p.m.Tout va bien
Friday, September 19, 2014
Eyes Wide: The Films of Stanley Kubrick
7:30 p.m.Lolita
Saturday, September 20, 2014
James Dean, Restored Classics from Warner Bros.
7:00 p.m.Giant
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
5:00 p.m.One P.M.
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:00 p.m.Letter to Jane: An Investigation of a Still
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Activate Yourself: The Free Speech Movement at Fifty
7:00 p.m.Pigs, Parks, and Protesters: Films by San Francisco Newsreel
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:00 p.m.The Dziga Vertov Group: Lecture with Clips by Jean-Pierre Gorin
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:00 p.m.Ici et ailleurs
Friday, September 26, 2014
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:30 p.m.Blue Mountains
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Discovering Georgian Cinema
6:30 p.m.Twenty-Six Commissars
Discovering Georgian Cinema
8:30 p.m.The White Caravan
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Discovering Georgian Cinema
4:00 p.m.Repentance
Monday, September 29, 2014
Film Course: Spotlight on Georgian Cinema
1:10 p.m.Journey of Akaki Tsereteli to Racha and Lechkhumi & Salt for Svanetia
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:00 p.m.An Unusual Exhibition
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:00 p.m.Will There Be a Theater Up There?!
L@TE Programs This Month
Buy Tickets

September 19, 2014
Pharaohs: Oasiics
7:30 p.m.
September 26, 2014
William Winant Percussion Group
7:30 p.m.
Events This Month
Art Exhibitions This Month
The Reading Room
January 15, 2012 - December 21, 2014
Rebar: Kaleidoscape
May 12, 2013 - December 21, 2014
Deities, Demons, and Teachers of Tibet, Nepal, and India
June 26, 2013 - September 14, 2014
Kids Club
January 29, 2014 - December 21, 2014
Envisioning Human Rights: The Next Generation
April 23, 2014 - September 21, 2014
What #isamuseum?
May 23, 2014 - October 15, 2014
Forrest Bess: Seeing Things Invisible
June 11, 2014 - September 14, 2014
Hofmann by Hofmann
July 2, 2014 - December 21, 2014
Looking Intently: The James Cahill Legacy
July 23, 2014 - December 21, 2014
Geta Brătescu / MATRIX 254
July 25, 2014 - September 28, 2014
John Zurier / MATRIX 255
September 12, 2014 - December 21, 2014